Hambden Township Zoning

Zoning Inspector

Richard Acquaviva
13887 GAR Hwy
Chardon, OH 44024
Phone: (440)286-4364, Ext. 4
Email: zoning@hambdentownship.com

Richard Acquaviva

Zoning Commission Members

  • Lois Cox
  • Leanne Exum
  • Chuck Grasser
  • Connie Locke
  • Phil Smith

Board of Zoning Appeals Members

  • Dave Heald
  • Arch Kimbrew Jr.
  • Jim Sas

Two Open Positions on the Board of Zoning Appeals

Any resident interested in serving on the Board of Zoning Appeals can send a letter of interest by mail to the Town Hall or by email to hambden@hambdentownship.com. Call the zoning office at 286-4423 if you have any questions regarding the position.